AIA Northwest Scholarship

Visit Webpage

AIA Northwest Washington Section’s annual scholarship supports students from Whatcom, Skagit, Island, and San Juan counties. The application process is open to all residents (inclusive of students with immediate family) of Whatcom, Skagit, Island and San Juan Counties who are enrolled in an accredited School of Architecture, regardless of location, and entering their Junior year or above.  Schools of architecture must be accredited by the National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB).

Applicants will be notified for the award by December 24, 2022.


Application Deadline:  November 30, 2022