Back to the Field? Community Design After COVID-19/ Online Workshops Announcement


Just to share with everyone a set of online workshops titled “Back to the Field? Community Design After COVID-19,” hosted by the APRU Sustainable Cities and Landscapes Hub on August 15-16 (Americas)/ 16-17 (Asia-Pacific), 2021 (starting time: 8:50 HK/Singapore/Taipei, 9:50 Tokyo, 10:50 Melbourne/Sydney, 12:50 New Zealand, 17:50 Pacific, 19:50 Ecuador/Central, 20:50 Eastern)
The workshops will feature presenters and cases from Australia, Cambodia, Ecuador, Hong Kong, Japan, New Zealand, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, and the United States to reflect upon the lessons learned during the COVID-19 pandemic for the practice of community design. Please see the website, the FB event page, and the attached program for more details.
To register for the online workshops, please go to: registration link. (Deadline for registration: August 12, 2021)
CBE is a member of APRU Sustainable Cities and Landscapes Hub. Looking forward to having you join us in August.

AlumniARCHCEPCollegeEventsFacultyGraduateLARCHPACPh.D.ResearchStudentsUDPUndergraduate