Mary Gates Endowment for Students – Upcoming Info Sessions


Visit Webpage

The Mary Gates Endowment for Students is now accepting scholarship applications. Mary Gates scholarships provide $5,000 ($2,500 per quarter for two quarters) for students involved in leadership or research projects. These scholarships benefit students in the current academic year, and are open to all UW undergraduate students including international students and undocumented students.

If you are interested in learning more about research opportunities, head on over to the Undergraduate Research Program!

Information Sessions:
Tuesday, December 15, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
Thursday, December 17, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 6, 10:00am – 11:00am
Thursday, January 7, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
Thursday, January 14, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
Thursday, January 21, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 26, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
Thursday, January 28, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
RSVP

Leadership Deadline:
Tuesday, January 26 at 5:00pm

Research Deadline:
Tuesday, February 2 at 5:00pm

Begin the online application for Mary Gates Scholarships and learn more on our website https://expd.uw.edu/mge/. Email mgates@uw.edu with any questions.


ARCHCEPCMInfo SessionsInternational StudentsLARCHREResearchScholarshipsStudentsUndergraduates